Organisation of services in September 2017 (This may change during academic year 2017-2018)

 Members of Staff


Catherine Ardern

Head Teacher/ Health & Safety Leader/ Child Protection Officer/ Senior Leadership Team/ Governor

Carolyn Penzak

Deputy Head Teacher/ Curriculum Manager/ Senior leadership Team/ SENCO



Amy Thomas Teacher (on maternity leave)
 Lisa Haselden Teacher
Gill Millington Part Time Teacher
Sandra Hammond Deputy Childcare Manager/Staff Governor
Andrea Barnett Early Years Worker
Dianne Whittle Senior Early Years Worker
Michelle Banks Early Years Worker
Miranda Laverty Early Years Worker
 Amie Hopper  Early Years Worker

Out Of School Club

Tracey Hope Childcare Manager
Anne Gorman Early Years Worker
Andrea Barnett Senior Early Years Worker

Under 3s Room

Molly Dalton Deputy Childcare Manager
Ellie Tolley Early Years Worker
Karen Cooper Early Years Worker
Gemma White  Early Years Worker
Laura Heaton Early Years Worker

Administrative/ Support Staff


 Beverley Short

  Lead Administrative Assistant

 Helen Waterworth   Centre Assistant

 Caretaking Staff

Terry Featherstone Caretaker
Alan Boardman Caretaker

  Kitchen Staff

 Deborah Hitchen  Kitchen Assistant